Friday, October 8, 2010

Minnesota State vs. St. Lawrence live blog

Tonight's lines and officials can be found below the live blog (starters in bold). ... A good primer on this year's new hockey rules can be found here (pdf). ... A reminder about some number changes: Mike Louwerse wears No. 9 now, while Michael Dorr wears No. 23.

Chase Grant - Rylan Galiardi - Eriah Hayes
Michael Dorr - Mike Louwerse - Zach Lehrke
Andrew Sackrison - Joe Schiller - Corey Leivermann
J.P. Burkemper - Eli Zuck - Justin Jokinen

Tyler Elbrecht - Ben Youds
Channing Boe - Kurt Davis
Cameron Cooper - Evan Mosey

Phil Cook
Austin Lee
Evan Karambelas

Scratches: Adam Mueller, John McInnis, Brett Peterson, Danny Heath, Josh Nelson

Kyle Flanagan - Aaron Bogosian - Sean Flanagan
Nick Pitsikoulis - Mark Armstrong - Jared Keller
Max Mobley - Rick Carden - Jacob Drewiske
Greg Carey - Kyle Essery - Jeremy Wick

George Hughes - Peter Child
Jordan Dewey - Matt Raley
Justin Baker - Pat Raley

Robby Moss
Matt Weninger
Joe Spadaccini

Referees: Todd Anderson, Jon Campion. Linesmen: Matt Anderson, Jerome Krieger

No comments: